cheap metal laser cutting machine price

(letto 191 volte)
Benvenuto, ospite,
puoi consultare il forum ma non puoi scrivere.
Per intervenire nel forum effettua il login oppure registrati.
Rispondi   Aggiungi sondaggio
Vai ai messaggi non letti
Inviato il 22 Marzo 2017, 03:19:23

Smanettone

Low Operating Cost. Laser cutting is a non-contact process that eliminates the high costs of replacement die stamps, machine center re-tooling and router bits.CNC cutting machine / copper brass laser cutting machine
sheet metal / for non-ferrous metals / fiber laser BySprint Fiber ... excellent efficiency and reduced consumption of power, reduced cost of .Laser cutting machine technology is used in a wide variety of applications ..... of finding a cost effective solution to your used metal cutting laser or general...Jun 7, 2009 ... Hello, I am new to laser cutting machines, I need some guidelines, I need laser ... You can buy three machines for the cost of one Canadian. ... The cutter I've used is 60 W, and it cuts through anything but thick, tough metal.A focused beam exits through the bottom of a cutting head nozzle. ... and the laser beam/oxygen combination serves to vaporize the steel for cutting. ... Documentation; Original price: $27,000. ... but if you use 3 you could save on laser power and thus on laser cost a lot by .... Homebrew Laser Cutter made by Zach RaddingAug 15, 2013 ... TruCUT-Series CO2 metal fiber laser cutting machine ht